Header Contest (Sticky) UPDATE: Winner!/ Another code!

I got a code from the webkinz insider good fairy charm contest for the magic mire, and since I already have one I am giving this one to you! All you have to do is make a summer themed header for WN. The header has to have the mascots on it and has to say The Webkinz Newspaper or WN somewhere on it. Email your headers to harris_l_m@yahoo.com. First prize gets a good fairy charm that unlocks magic mire and seeing their header on WN for most of the summer! Other prizes such as magic mire clothing and candy will be given out to good header-makers too! Contest ends on Monday.

We got lots of good headers this weekend but the best had to be…

~Webkinzcentral!~

Your header got lost somewhere in my computer but I still remember what it looks like. You put rosalina as a samoyed but I edited that. I will email your charm code in a minute.

 

New Code!_____________________________________________________

I won another fairy code from gymbo’s. what do you think I should do with it? Should I keep it or put it in a contest? tell me in comments!

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 Comments »

  1. 1

    oh yay@

  2. ok WC i sent your code 🙂

  3. 3

    Thanks! she isnt a samoyed? what is she?

  4. 5
    Patsie Says:

    Give the code away!


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

